ORIGINAL ITALIANO

👌 Free shipping from CHF 78.- Delivery in 1-2 working days Premium espresso Finest dolci from Italy Barista accessories 👌

Premium tea

Harmony in organic quality

Enjoy your fall with the diverse flavors of Just T.

Premium tea combined with natural flavors in perfection.

Premium tea

Harmony in organic quality

Enjoy your fall with the diverse flavors of Just T.

Premium tea combined with natural flavors in perfection.

La vita. la passion.

This is what makes Cellini Caffè so special.

State-of-the-art processing combined with the expertise and experience of our roasting master.

From Genoa to the whole world. Caffè bars around the world trust our unique quality.

Life is change and passion becomes tradition. La Vita. La Passione. Best coffee enjoyment since 1946.

ON OFFER

Only for a short time.

Nespresso®* Capsule Set +
2 design cups FREE

100 Nespresso®* capsules from our assortment

and exclusive Cellini Caffè espresso cups.

– Now cheaper –

CHF 45.00 instead of CHF 60.00

Set Pure Origini capsules +
2 design cups FREE

100 Nespresso®* capsules of our Pure Origini varieties

and exclusive Cellini Caffè espresso cups.

– Now cheaper –

CHF 49.90 instead of CHF 60.00

Preparation, recipes and expert tips

The perfect espresso.

Learn from real enjoyment enthusiasts what makes a real espresso. We will show you various recipes, which different preparation options there are and which coffee beans are particularly suitable.

You will also receive many valuable tips: Master the preparation of your coffee and enjoy “La dolce vita” to the fullest!

La Vita. La Passione.

Traditional drum roasting.

Perfection down to the smallest detail, that is the claim we have when producing Cellini espresso.

That’s why we only process the highest quality green coffee varieties from the world’s most renowned growing regions. Before a coffee bean becomes Cellini Espresso, it goes through numerous strict quality tests.

TOP CATEGORIES

Original Italian coffee. Discover the diversity.

Original Italian coffee.
Discover the diversity.

customer testimonials

Thats what our customers say.

Perfect companions

Italian Cookies & Sweets.

Experience authentic and harmonious moments of pleasure and combine your coffee with selected, original Italian specialties. We have selected the best Tartufi truffles, amaretti biscuits and cantuccini for you. Find your favorite now.

Crunchy cantuccini

The famous almond biscuits from Tuscany. Baked twice for a perfect texture.

Soft amaretti

Soft, mellow and irresistible. Available in many variations.

Creamy tartufi

Handmade truffle specialties from Piedmont. Be sure to try it!

Cellini Caffè – beyond the rim of the cup.

From the first sip in the morning to the relaxed cup in the afternoon, coffee is an integral part of our lives. The “special” is lost all too quickly.

Where do moments of happiness, exhilaration and palpitations go? How can coffee be more than just the daily pick-me-up again? How do we give it back its deep, beguiling nature? The answer is hidden in every Cellini bean, refined through traditional and particularly gentle drum roasting.

The secret of this special treat has been preserved for decades and refined to this day. Take a look beyond the rim of the cup and let yourself be seduced by the noble soul of our premium coffee specialties. Transform your daily moment of pleasure into a true piece of Italy – buon caffè!

Espresso, crema, amore and aroma - Italian coffee that touches the senses.

Born in Tuscany, our creations are enjoyed and appreciated all over the world. The excellence and attention to detail that were already used in a small coffee roasting plant in Livorno in 1946 have been preserved: the gentle, traditional roasting process “Tostatura Lenta” unfolds complex roasted aromas in the roasting drum with its even heat.

This gives each coffee bean its unmistakable “slow roasting” taste. In exquisite blends for caffè crema, espresso, latte macchiato and many other coffee specialties: a fragrance that awakens longing, an intense taste panorama, deep black fulfilment. What daydream will the next cup take you into?

The finest coffee from the most renowned growing areas - for coffee enjoyment in every scenario.

Cellini Caffè is the pride of a fourth-generation family business that not only combines rich tradition, but also the highest quality standards under one roof. We obtain selected Arabica and Robusta coffee varieties from the world’s leading growing areas, known for their excellent quality. Beans from Central and South America, Africa and Asia find their way through rigorous control procedures and our quality laboratory until our high standards are guaranteed.

Our promise “Perfection down to the smallest detail” applies to portafilters, espresso machines and fully automatic machines – in your favorite café, in the office and in your living room. Cellini Premium coffee stands for great pleasure in every cup, in every scenario.

Original Italian coffee specialties al gusto - Cellini coffee for your personal moment of pleasure.

Decades of tradition and diversity also bring with them a wide range of different products for different tastes. You can buy our premium roasted coffee as coffee beans or already ground. Are you looking for coffee capsules for your Nespresso* machine instead? Then you will find a comprehensive range of the finest mixtures in compatible capsules with us.

Fairtrade organic coffees or “Decaffeinato” varieties for caffeine-free enjoyment around the clock are also available. In addition to coffee specialties and special offers, the Cellini Caffè online shop also has excellent Italian confectionery and other little pleasures for your dolce vita.

Our newsletter

10% discount** on your next purchase.

Subscribe to our newsletter now and we will give you a 10% voucher** for your next order.

We don’t want to send you unnecessary advertising. That’s why you can choose the topics that interest you and you won’t miss any more offers and inspiration in the future.

Simply Cellinissimo!

Your registration could not be saved. Please try again.
Your registration was successful.

**Minimum order value from CHF 20,-, valid for all coffee products and Italian sweets. The voucher can be redeemed once. Cannot be combined with other vouchers, other currently valid offers and reduced items.

certifications and partners

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

ITALIEN ORIGINAL

👌 Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 78.- Livraison en 1-2 jours ouvrables Espresso haut de gamme Les meilleurs dolci d'Italie Accessoires pour barista 👌

Thé premium

L'harmonie en qualité bio

Profite de ton automne avec les arômes variés de Just T.

Du thé de première qualité combiné avec des arômes naturels à la perfection.

Thé premium

L'harmonie en qualité bio

Profite de ton automne avec les arômes variés de Just T.

Du thé de première qualité combiné avec des arômes naturels à la perfection.

La vita. la passion.

C'est ce qui rend Cellini Caffè si spécial.

Traitement de pointe combiné à l’expertise et à l’expérience de notre maître torréfacteur.

De Gênes au monde entier. Les bars Caffè du monde entier font confiance à notre qualité unique.

La vie est changement et la passion devient tradition. La Vita. La Passione. Le meilleur plaisir du café depuis 1946.

EN OFFRE

Seulement pour une courte période.

Kit capsule Nespresso®* +
2 tasses design GRATUITES

100 capsules Nespresso®* de notre assortiment

et des tasses exclusives Cellini Caffè Espresso.

– Maintenant moins cher –

CHF 45.00 au lieu de CHF 60.00

Set Pure Origini Capsules +
2 tasses design GRATUITES

100 capsules Nespresso®* de nos variétés Pure Origini

et des tasses exclusives Cellini Caffè Espresso.

– Maintenant moins cher –

CHF 49.90 au lieu de CHF 60.00

Préparation, recettes et conseils d'experts

L'espresso parfait.

Apprenez de vrais passionnés de plaisir ce qui fait un vrai expresso. Nous vous montrerons différentes recettes, quelles sont les différentes options de préparation et quels grains de café sont particulièrement adaptés.

Vous recevrez également de nombreux conseils précieux : Maîtrisez la préparation de votre café et profitez pleinement de « La dolce vita » !

La Vita. La Passione.

Torréfaction traditionnelle au tambour.

La perfection jusque dans les moindres détails, telle est notre exigence lors de la fabrication de l’espresso Cellini.

C’est pourquoi nous ne traitons que les variétés de café vert de la plus haute qualité provenant des régions de culture les plus renommées au monde. Avant qu’un grain de café ne devienne Cellini Espresso, il passe par de nombreux tests de qualité stricts.

CATÉGORIES SUPÉRIEURES

Café italien d'origine. Découvrez la diversité.

Café italien d'origine.
Découvrez la diversité.

Témoignages de clients

C'est ce que disent nos clients.

Des compagnons parfaits

Biscuits et sucreries italiennes.

Vivez des moments de plaisir authentiques et harmonieux et associez votre café à des spécialités italiennes sélectionnées et originales. Nous avons sélectionné pour vous les meilleures truffes Tartufi, biscuits amaretti et cantuccini. Trouvez votre favori maintenant.

Cantuccini croquants

Les célèbres biscuits aux amandes de Toscane. Cuit deux fois pour une texture parfaite.

Amaretti moelleux

Doux, moelleux et irrésistible. Disponible dans de nombreuses variantes.

Tartufi crémeux

Spécialités artisanales à la truffe du Piémont. Assurez-vous de l'essayer!

Cellini Caffè – au-delà du bord de la tasse.

De la première gorgée du matin à la tasse décontractée de l’après-midi, le café fait partie intégrante de nos vies. La “spéciale” se perd bien trop vite.

Où vont les moments de bonheur, d’euphorie et de palpitations ? Comment le café peut-il être à nouveau plus qu’un simple remontant quotidien ? Comment lui redonner sa nature profonde et séduisante ? La réponse se cache dans chaque grain Cellini, affiné par une torréfaction traditionnelle et particulièrement douce au tambour.

Le secret de ce traitement spécial a été préservé pendant des décennies et affiné à ce jour. Regardez au-delà du bord de la tasse et laissez-vous séduire par l’âme noble de nos spécialités de café haut de gamme. Transformez votre moment de plaisir quotidien en un véritable morceau d’Italie – buon caffè !

Espresso, crème, amore et arôme - un café italien qui touche les sens.

Nées en Toscane, nos créations sont appréciées et appréciées dans le monde entier. L’excellence et le souci du détail qui étaient déjà utilisés dans une petite usine de torréfaction de café à Livourne en 1946 ont été préservés : le processus de torréfaction doux et traditionnel “Tostatura Lenta” déploie des arômes de torréfaction complexes dans le tambour de torréfaction avec sa chaleur uniforme.

Cela donne à chaque grain de café son goût incomparable de “torréfaction lente”. Dans des mélanges exquis pour caffè crema, expresso, latte macchiato et bien d’autres spécialités de café : un parfum qui réveille le désir, un panorama gustatif intense, un accomplissement noir profond. Dans quelle rêverie la prochaine tasse vous emmènera-t-elle ?

Le meilleur café des régions de culture les plus renommées - pour le plaisir du café dans tous les scénarios.

Cellini Caffè est la fierté d’une entreprise familiale de quatrième génération qui combine non seulement une riche tradition, mais aussi les normes de qualité les plus élevées sous un même toit. Nous obtenons des variétés de café Arabica et Robusta sélectionnées dans les principales régions productrices du monde, connues pour leur excellente qualité. Les grains d’Amérique centrale et du Sud, d’Afrique et d’Asie trouvent leur chemin à travers des procédures de contrôle rigoureuses et notre laboratoire de qualité jusqu’à ce que nos normes élevées soient garanties.

Notre promesse “La perfection jusque dans les moindres détails” s’applique aux porte-filtres, aux machines à expresso et aux machines entièrement automatiques – dans votre café préféré, au bureau et dans votre salon. Le café Cellini Premium est synonyme de grand plaisir dans chaque tasse, dans chaque scénario.

Spécialités de café italiennes originales al gusto - Café Cellini pour votre moment de plaisir personnel.

Des décennies de tradition et de diversité apportent également une large gamme de produits différents pour des goûts différents. Vous pouvez acheter notre café torréfié premium en grains ou déjà moulu. Vous cherchez plutôt des capsules de café pour votre machine Nespresso* ? Ensuite, vous trouverez chez nous une gamme complète des meilleurs mélanges dans des capsules compatibles.

Des cafés bio Fairtrade ou des variétés “Decaffeinato” pour un plaisir sans caféine 24h/24 sont également disponibles. En plus des spécialités de café et des offres spéciales, la boutique en ligne Cellini Caffè propose également d’excellentes confiseries italiennes et d’autres petits plaisirs pour votre dolce vita.

Notre bulletin

10% de remise** sur votre prochain achat.

Abonnez-vous dès maintenant à notre newsletter et nous vous offrirons un bon de 10%** sur votre prochaine commande.

Nous ne voulons pas vous envoyer de publicité inutile. C’est pourquoi vous pouvez choisir les sujets qui vous intéressent et vous ne manquerez plus d’offres et d’inspiration à l’avenir.

Tout simplement Cellinissimo !

Votre inscription n'a pas pu être enregistrée. Veuillez réessayer.
Votre inscription a réussi.

**Valeur minimale de commande à partir de CHF 20,-, valable pour tous les produits de café et douceurs italiennes. Le bon peut être échangé une fois. Non cumulable avec d’autres bons, d’autres offres en cours de validité et des articles à prix réduits.

certifications et partenaires

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner